Kindness

Whilst my DH was watching the Australian F1 Grand Prix today I decided to have a play with my new WPlus9 Feathers and Florals Stamp and Die set and create a CAS card.

kindness

Using a Zig brush marker I began by creating a blue smooshed watercolour splatter in the centre of the card. I stamped the sentiment several times using my Misti. The floral images were stamped twice, die cut then assembled in 3 layers with foam tape.

Materials used:
Stamps: WPlus9 Feathers & Florals, Reverse Confetti Paper Crane
Dies: WPlus9 Reathers & Florals
Inks: Altenew Mango Smoothie, Peach perfect, Lavender Fields, Frayed Leaf, Forest Glades. Memento Black
Other: Zig brush marker cornflower blue, Pretty Pink Posh 4mm clear droplets, white enamel dots, watercolour paper

Thanks for stopping by and I hope that you have a great day.

I am entering this card in the HLS March Watercolour and HLS CAS March Diecut Challenge.

 

6 thoughts on “Kindness”

  1. This is delightfully beautiful, Carol. Makes me sigh and smile and go “ahhhhhh”. I love you pretty CAS design with the smooshing and the die cut flowers. Your color choices are very nice too. Thanks for playing along at Happy Little Stampers Water Color Challenge for March with this simply lovely card.

    Like

Leave a Reply

